List of 50 Licensed New Jersey Farm Wineries
 
List of 50 Licensed New Jersey Farm Wineries on mybergen.com
 

According to the State of NJ Department of Agriculture, New Jersey has 50 licensed farm wineries and three American Viticulture Areas -- the "Outer Coastal Plain," "Warren Hills," and "Central Delaware Valley."

With more than 40 varieties of wines, including wines made from Jersey Fresh blueberries, strawberries, raspberries and peaches, New Jersey ranks 10th in the nation in wine production with more than 1.6 million gallons produced in 2012.

Most wineries welcome visitors for tastings, tours and special events.

New Jersey Wineries

Atlantic County

Balic Winery 6623 US Highway 40 Mays Landing, NJ 08330 (609) 625-2166 www.balicwinery.com

Bellview Winery 150 Atlantic Street Landisville, NJ 08326 (856) 697-7172 www.bellviewwinery.com

DiMatteo Vineyards 79 11th Street Hammonton, NJ 08037 (609) 567-3909 www.dimatteowinery.net

Natali Vineyards, LLC 221 US Hwy 47N Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 (609) 465-0075 www.natalivineyards.com

Plagido's Winery 570 North 1st Road Hammonton, NJ 08037 (609) 567-4633 www.plagidoswinery.com

Renault Winery 72 North Breman Avenue Egg Harbor/Galloway, NJ 08215 (609) 965-2111 www.renaultwinery.com

Sylvin Farms Winery 24 North Vienna Avenue Germania, NJ 08215 (609) 965-1548 www.sylvinfarmswinery.com

Tomasello Winery 225 White Horse Pike Hammonton, NJ 08037 (800) MMM-WINE www.tomasellowinery.com

Burlington County

Valenzano Winery 1320 Old Indian Mills Road Shamong, NJ 08088 (609) 268-6731 www.valenzanowine.com

Camden County

Amalthea Cellars 209 Vineyard Road Atco, NJ 08004 (856) 768-8585 www.amaltheacellars.com

Sharrott Winery 370 South Egg Harbor Road Winslow, NJ 08037 609-567-WINE www.SharrottWinery.com

Cape May County

Cape May Winery & Vineyard 709 Townbank Road Cape May, NJ 08204-4410 (609) 884-1169 www.capemaywinery.com

Hawk Haven Vineyard and Winery 600 South Railroad Ave. Rio Grande, NJ 08246 (609) 846-7347 www.hawkhavenvineyard.com

Jessie Creek Winery 1 North Delsea Dr. Cape May Courthouse, NJ (609) 536-2092 www.jessiecreekwinery.com

Turdo Vineyards & Winery 3911 Bayshore Road North Cape May, NJ 08204 (609) 884-5591 www.turdovineyards.com

Cumberland Southwind Vineyard and Winery 385 Lebanon Rd. Millville, NJ 08322 (856) 364-9690 www.southwindvineyardllc.com

Swansea Vineyards 860 Main St. Shiloh, NJ 08353 (856) 453-5778 www.swanseavineyards.com

Gloucester County

Cedarvale Vineyard Winery 205 Repaupo Station Road Logan Township, NJ 08085 (856) 467-3088 www.cedarvalewinery.com

Coda Rossa 1526 Dutch Mill Rd. Franklinville, NJ 08322 (856) 697-9463 www.codarossa.com

DiBella Winery 229 Davidson Rd. Woolwich, NJ 08085 (609) 221-6201 www.dibellawinery.com

Heritage Vineyards 480 Mullica Hill Rd. (Route 322) Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 (856) 589-4474 www.heritagestationwine.com

Wagonhouse Winery @Grasso Girls Farm Market 1401 Route 45 Swedesboro, NJ 08085 (609) 780-8019 www.wagonhousewinery.com

Hunterdon County

Alba Vineyard 269 Route 627 Milford, NJ 08848 (908) 995-7800 www.albavineyard.com

Beneduce Vineyards One Jeremiah Lane Pittstown, NJ 08867 (908) 996-DUCE www.beneducevineyards.com

Old York Cellars 80 Old York Road Ringoes, NJ 08551 (908) 284-9463 www.oldyorkcellars.com

Unionville Vineyards 9 Rocktown Road PO Box 104 Ringoes, NJ 08551 (908) 788-0400 www.unionvillevineyards.com

Mercer County

Hopewell Valley Vineyards 46 Yard Road Pennington, NJ 08534 (609) 737-4465 www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com

Terhune Orchards Vineyard and Winery 330 Cold Soil Rd. Princeton, NJ 08540 (609) 924-2310 www.terhuneorchards.com

Working Dog Winery 610 Windsor-Perrineville Road Robbinsville, NJ 08691 (609) 448-0008 www.workingdogwinerynj.com

Monmouth Cream Ridge Winery Route 539 P.O. Box 98 Cream Ridge, NJ 08514 (609) 259-9797 www.creamridgewinery.com

Four JG's Orchards and Vineyards 127 Hillsdale Road Colts Neck, NJ 07722 (908) 930-8066 www.4jgswinery.com

Peppadew Fresh Vineyards and Winery 97 Harbor Road Morganville, NJ 07751 (908) 507-2240 www.peppadewfreshvineyards.com

Ocean County

Laurita Winery 35 Archertown Road New Egypt, NJ 08533 1-800-Laurita (609) 758-8000 www.lauritawinery.com

Salem County

Auburn Road Vineyards 117 Sharptown Auburn Rd. Pilesgrove, NJ 08098 (856) 769-WINE www.auburnroadvineyards.com

Chestnut Run Farm 66 Stewart Road Pilesgrove, NJ 08098 (856) 769-2158 www.chestnutrunfarms.com

Monroeville Vineyard and Winery 314 Richwood Rd. Monroeville, NJ 08343 (856) 521-0523 www.monroevillewinery.net

Sussex Cava Winery and Vineyard 3619 Route 94 Hamburg, New Jersey 07419 (973) 823-9463 www.cavawinery.com

Ventimiglia Vineyard 101 Layton Rd. Wantage, NJ 07461 (973) 875-4333 www.ventivines.com

Westfall Winery 141 Clove Road Montague, NJ 07827 (973) 293-3428 www.westfallwinery.com

Warren Brook Hollow Winery 52 Frog Pond Road Columbia, NJ 07832 (908) 496-8200 www.brookhollowwinery.com

Four Sisters Winery at Matarazzo Farms 783 County Route 519 Belvidere, NJ 07823 (908) 475-3671 www.foursisterswinery.com

Villa Milagro Vineyards 33 Warren Glen Road Finesville, NJ 08865 (908) 995-2072 www.villamilagrovineyards.com