Leonia Sports Booster Club Carnival at Overpeck County Park in Leonia
 
Carnival at Overpeck County Park, Leonia, NJ, July 4, 2017 events
 

Leonia Sports Booster Club Carnival will be held June 29 through July 9, 2017 at Overpeck County Park, 50 Fort Lee Road, Leonia, New Jersey.

This fun, family event features a fireworks display at 9:30 pm on Monday, July 4, food, and rides presented by Dreamland Amusements.

Carnival Hours

  • Thursday, June 29 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Friday, June 30 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 1 - 12:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 2 - 12:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Monday, July 3 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 4 - 2:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 5 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 6 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Friday, July 7 - 5:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 8 - 12:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 9 - 12:00 pm-11:00 pm

Admission and parking are free. Unlimited ride wristbands are available every day.

For more information, call 1-866-666-3247. Visit www.DreamlandAmusements.com for discount coupons on wristbands, family packs and food.